Contact us

Mats Bäcklund
CEO
+46 703 87 83 55
mats@meetappevent.com

Marcus Falck
CPO
+46 721 68 13 82
marcus@meetappevent.com

Salvatore Camarda

Salvatore Camarda
Managing Partner – North America
+1 224 585 9844
sal@meetappevent.com

Karin Wahlström

Karin Wahlström
CMO
karin@meetappevent.com

Fadi Greij

Fadi Greij
Head of Communications MENA and ASIA regions
+46 73 89 61 098
+966 555 77 4206
fadi@meetappevent.com

Tommy Brotte

Tommy Brotte
Meeting specialist and Nordic client manager
+46 708 28 41 16
tommy@meetappevent.com

Steven Engler
Partner Germany
+49 511-83 82 93 70
steven.engler@connect-2u.com
connect it.systems GmbH

Bernd Heinemann
Partner Germany
+49 511-83 82 93 70
bernd.heinemann@connect-2u.com
connect it.systems GmbH

Jennifer Ribbe
Client Services
+46 708 51 89 89
jennifer@meetappevent.com

Anuj Gupta

Anuj Gupta
Development manager
anuj@meetappevent.com

Our Vision

To create inspiring, interactive and productive meetings and events that transforms a passive audience to active participants through instant information access, real-time dialogue and networking.

Our Mission

Our mission is to create innovative and inspiring meetings and events by using a cutting edge mobile platform to improve participant engagement, activity and networking. We continuously work on improving Meetapp with new features and design with focus on app performance, simplicity and to deliver a best-in-class user experience.

The MeetApp Platform

We understand the importance of reliable event technology. That´s why MeetApp is built on modern technology stacks that provides high reliability and an optimal user experience.

Our backend technology is built on the Microsoft Azure cloud technology stack, in a scalable and secure way. Your data is encrypted and never shared outside of your organization. Operations performed in the administrative panel are audited and traceable upon request from you. Our backend utilizes modern architectural practices to scale with spikes in usage.

To ensure an optimal experience for your participants, our apps are built natively for every platform. MeetApp is a Microsoft ISV partner and a Microsoft certified Azure solution.

Our team has a solid track record of building successful enterprise grade technological solutions for global corporations.

Innovate your event. Embrace technology. Take the lead.